Department Contacts

Corporate Contacts

For general inquiries, please contact info@asecondchance-kinship.com.

Operations & Finance
accountspayablemilea@asecondchance-kinship.com

Human Relations
HR: Shamena Thomas, shamenat@asecondchance-kinship.com
Organizational Development: Stacy Glanton, stacyg@asecondchance-kinship.com
ASCI University: Willette Walker, willettew@asecondchance-kinship.com
Talent Acquisition: James Staph, jamess@asecondchance-kinship.com

Systems Engagement
Desirae Johnson, desiraej@asecondchance-kinship.com

Kinship Insight Solutions, LLC
Jay Kadash, jay@asecondchance-kinship.com

Communications
Kathleen Gima, kathleeng@asecondchance-kinship.com

Business Technology Services
Rick Mast, rickm@asecondchance-kinship.com

Systems Improvement
Dr. Raymond Thomas, Dr.RaymondT@asecondchance-kinship.com

Organizational Accreditation & Evidence-Based Strategies
Toni Wagner, toniw@asecondchance-kinship.com

Philadelphia Contacts

Children and Family Services
For questions regarding intake, certification, Kinship Emergency Response or respite care, please contact Pamela Blackwell at Pamelabl@asecondchance-kinship.com.

For questions regarding CUA compliance, Family Finding or Family Group Decision-Making (FGDM), please contact Ahmad Kamara at AhmadK@asecondchance-kinship.com.

For questions regarding permanency or the Statewide Adoption and Permanency Network (SWAN), please contact Jessica Bishop at jessicab@asecondchance-kinship.com.

For questions regarding General Foster Care or Specialized Behavior Health, please contact Eugene Harding at eugeneh@asecondchance-kinship.com.

Family and Community Engagement (FACE)
For questions regarding caregiver certification or support services, please contact Lydia Cooper at lydiac@asecondchance-kinship.com.

For questions regarding Family Service Transportation, staff training or records management, please contact Donna Burnett at donnab@asecondchance-kinship.com.

For questions regarding support groups, please contact Jeanine Eubanks at jeaninee@asecondchance-kinship.com.

Operations, HR, General Services
Jennifer Hodle, JenniferH@asecondchance-kinship.com

Pittsburgh Contacts

Children and Family Services
For questions regarding Point of Contact/intake, please contact Patricia Grgurich at PatriciaG@asecondchance-kinship.com.

For questions regarding Kinship Navigator or respite care, please contact Davida Allen at DavidaA@asecondchance-kinship.com.

For questions regarding permanency or in-home clinical services, please contact Jacquet Toliver at JacquetT@asecondchance-kinship.com.

For questions regarding the Statewide Adoption and Permanency Network (SWAN), please contact L’Tesha Pettis at LTeshaG@asecondchance-kinship.com.

For questions regarding aftercare services, please contact Tara Skibiel at TaraS@asecondchance-kinship.com.

Family and Community Engagement (FACE)
For questions regarding caregiver certification, please contact Phil Fulmore at PhillipF@asecondchance-kinship.com.

For questions regarding Youth Engagement Services (YES), please contact Stacy Johnson at stacyj@asecondchance-kinship.com.

For questions regarding support services and groups or community programs, please contact Dr. David Brock at Davidb2@asecondchance-kinship.com.