Department Contacts

Corporate Contacts

For general inquiries, please contact info@asecondchance-kinship.com.

Operations & Finance
accountspayablemilea@asecondchance-kinship.com

Human Relations
HR: Shamena Thomas, shamenat@asecondchance-kinship.com
Organizational Development: Saraiya Wilson, saraiyaw@asecondchance-kinship.com
ASCI University: Willette Walker, willettew@asecondchance-kinship.com
Talent Acquisition: James Staph, jamess@asecondchance-kinship.com

Kinship Insight Solutions, LLC
Jay Kadash, jay@asecondchance-kinship.com

Communications
Kathleen Gima, kathleeng@asecondchance-kinship.com

Business Technology Services
Franklin Hardy, FranklinH@asecondchance-kinship.com

Systems Improvement
Dr. Raymond Thomas, Dr.RaymondT@asecondchance-kinship.com

Organizational Accreditation & Evidence-Based Strategies
Talisa Morton, talisam@asecondchance-kinship.com

Philadelphia Contacts

Children and Family Services
For questions regarding intake, certification, Kinship Emergency Response or respite care, please contact Pamela Blackwell at Pamelabl@asecondchance-kinship.com.

For questions regarding CUA compliance, Family Finding or Family Group Decision-Making (FGDM), please contact Ahmad Kamara at AhmadK@asecondchance-kinship.com.

For questions regarding permanency or the Statewide Adoption and Permanency Network (SWAN), please contact Tiffany Byrd at tiffanyb@asecondchance-kinship.com.

For questions regarding General Foster Care or Specialized Behavior Health, please contact Eugene Harding at eugeneh@asecondchance-kinship.com.

Family and Community Engagement (FACE)
For questions regarding caregiver certification or support services, please contact Lydia Cooper at lydiac@asecondchance-kinship.com.

For questions regarding Family Service Transportation, staff training or records management, please contact Donna Burnett at donnab@asecondchance-kinship.com.

For questions regarding support groups, please contact Tulleesha Burbage at tulleeshab@asecondchance-kinship.com.

Operations, HR, General Services
LeVellé Alexander, LevelleA@asecondchance-kinship.com

Pittsburgh Contacts

Children and Family Services
For questions regarding Point of Contact/intake, please contact Tanaill Wright at tanaillw@asecondchance-kinship.com.

For questions regarding Kinship Navigator, please contact Joshua Chappel at joshuac@asecondchance-kinship.com.

For questions regarding respite care, please contact Lelia Broughton at leliab@asecondchance-kinship.com.

For questions regarding permanency or in-home clinical services, please contact Jacquet Toliver at JacquetT@asecondchance-kinship.com.

For questions regarding the Statewide Adoption and Permanency Network (SWAN), please contact Celeste Banks at celesteb@asecondchance-kinship.com.

For questions regarding Family Service Transportation, please contact James Weems at Jamesw@asecondchance-kinship.com.


Family and Community Engagement (FACE)
For questions regarding caregiver certification, please contact Phil Fulmore at phillipf@asecondchance-kinship.com.

For questions regarding Youth Engagement Services (YES) or our High Impact Unit (HIU), please contact Jacquet Toliver at JacquetT@asecondchance-kinship.com.

For questions regarding support services and groups or community programs, please contact Dr. David Brock at Davidb2@asecondchance-kinship.com.